NAEA Design Interest Group
A Community of Design Educators, Thinkers, and Learners. Aquillano Earns 5 Star Ratings 
Design Interest Group's Amazing 2019 Gathering Keynote Speaker!

New DIG Leadership Brings Change
Past-Chair Rande Blank Welcomes Chair Doris Wells-Papanek and Chair-Elect Deborah Moore!

DIG Announces 2019-2019 Grantees
Congraduations to Susan Cowles and Andrew Bencsko, DIG's first Dr. Martin Rayala Recongition Grant Award Recipients!

Gamechanger Conference, July 15-29
Dr. Martin Rayala welcomes all participants interested in media, design education, and social impact entrepreneurship!

Rande Blank Receives 2019 Award
DIG Outstanding Design Educator!

DIG Mentorship Initative
75% of DIG's Membership is now made of Undergrad and Graduate Art and Design Students!